Parent Seminars

 

Are you planning for your child’s education? We are happy to help.

Join our seminars to understand more about ESF schools, our philosophy, curriculum, and how we help students to be the best that they can be!

The ESF admissions team will also be there to explain the application process and criteria.

Details are as follows:

Seminar Topic:

ESF — Helping every student be the best that they can be

— all you need to know about our schools and admissions process

KINDERGARTEN & PRIMARY (K1 to Year 6 | 3 to 11 years old)
Date21 April (Tue) [ONLINE]
19 May (Tue) [ONLINE]
16 June (Tue)
24 August (Mon)
7 September (Mon)
Time6 pm to 7 pm
(Q&A after 7 pm)
VenueESF Centre, 25/F 1063 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong (Click HERE for directions)

 

SECONDARY (Year 7 to 13 | 11 to 19 years old)
Date18 May (Mon) [ONLINE]
22 June (Mon)
25 August (Tue)
8 September (Tue)

Time6 pm to 7 pm
(Q&A after 7 pm)
VenueFor all sessions
ESF CENTRE, 25/F 1063 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong (Click HERE for directions)

ESF ISLAND SCHOOL SEMINAR (Year 7 to 13 | 11 to 19 years old)
Date23 April (Thu) [ONLINE]
Time6 pm to 7 pm
VenueThis seminar will be conducted online on ZOOM

 

School Tours

Please contact the schools directly to arrange.