Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption
25 Oct 2019

Results of Election of Three Parent Members to the ESF Board of Governors

We are pleased to announce the result of the election of three parent members of the ESF Board of Governors following the count.

2,766 ballot envelopes were received, representing a total number of 8,298 votes. Among them, 6,128 votes are valid, 42 are void and 2,128 are unused.

The number of votes for the candidates are as follows:

CandidateSchool(s) attended by child(ren)No. of valid votes
1.Peter William BennettSha Tin College1126
2.Cheung John NgaiClearwater Bay School241
3.Jodie CouttsBradbury School & South Island School1369
4.Shareen HellenClearwater Bay School857
5.Aparna KandaWest Island School672
6.Suchitra Elizabeth KuruvillaGlenealy School162
7.Hester LeungQuarry Bay School605
8.Jeffrey TamKowloon Junior School221
9.Charles ToKowloon Junior School538
10.Gavin WongPeak School186
11.Wong Terry Kai ChiBradbury School151

We hereby announce that Peter Bennett, Jodie Coutts and Shareen Hellen are elected to be the Parent Members of the ESF Board of Governors for the next three-year term.